Upcoming Cedars-Sinai CME Courses

The Office of Continuing Medical Education is in the process of implementing a new CME portal where you will be able to view and print transcripts, complete evaluations and download receipts in addition to registering for courses.

During this transition phase, courses will continue to be listed below, but the links provided for some meetings will take you to the new portal, where you will be guided through the login and course registration process. If you need additional information on any CME program, please contact the Office of Continuing Medical Education at 310-423-5548.

2016
Thursday, Aug. 11-Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Transcranial Doppler for the Comprehensive Stroke Care
Los Angeles, California

Friday, Sept. 9-Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

8th Annual New Era International Multidisciplinary Sharing Meeting: A New Standard in Neurovascular Care
Santa Monica, California

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Pancreatic Cancer Conference
Los Angeles, California

Saturday, Sept. 17-Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 Second Annual Acing the GI Board Exam: The Ultimate High Speed Course
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Pathways to Recovery and Rehabilitation in Stroke
Los Angeles, California

Saturday, Oct. 8-9, 2016

Advances in Neurosciences and Pituitary Diseases - 2016
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Eighth Annual Los Angeles Orthopedic Trauma Course: Hot Topics in Orthopedic Trauma
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, Dec. 2, 2016

2016 Arrhythmia Symposium at the Cedars-Sinai Heart Institute
Los Angeles, CA



 

Like Cedars-Sinai CME on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn

 

FmRgZm1hYngHZ2djeAFnZWVieAZmY2F4E2dlbWFhYQ==