Expert Team

Filter By: 


Ali Khoynezhad, MD, PhD, FACS

Director Thoracic Aortic Surgery Program

Learn More

Bruce L. Gewertz, MD

Chair Department of Surgery
Chair Surgery

Learn More

Alfredo Trento, MD

Director Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Estelle Abe and Marjorie Sanders Chair in Cardiac Surgery

Learn More

Team Members

Marc L. Friedman, MD

Chief Vascular and Interventional Radiology
Director Uterine Fibroid Embolization Program

Learn More

Hooman Madyoon, MD

Internal Medicine/Cardiology

Learn More

Aamir S. Shah, MD

Vascular Surgery

Learn More

Prediman K. Shah, MD

Director Oppenheimer Atherosclerosis Research Center
Director Atherosclerosis Prevention and Management Center

Learn More

Robert J. Siegel, MD

Director Cardiac Non-Invasive Laboratory
Medical Director Clinic for Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy and Aortopathies

Learn More

  • Suhail Dohad, MD, Cardiology
  • Rajeev Rao, MD, Vascular Surgery

Android app on Google Play