Department Faculty

Members of the Department either have a primary appointment in Biomedical Sciences or a joint appointment, where which the primary appointment is in another department. In many cases, members of the department also have affiliations with an institute or research institute.


Filter By: 

Graduate Research Education

C Noel Bairey-Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Leslie J. Raffel, MD

leslie.raffel@cshs.org

Learn More

Advanced Clinical Biosystems Institute

Jennifer Van Eyk, PhD

jennifer.vaneyk@cshs.org

Learn More

Applied Cell Biology and Physiology

Vaithilingaraja Arumugaswami, MVSc, PhD

vaithi.arumugaswami@cshs.org

Learn More

Sumeet S. Chugh, MD, FACC, FHRS, FAHA

sumeet.chugh@cshs.org

Learn More

Joshua I. Goldhaber, MD

joshua.goldhaber@cshs.org

Learn More

TingTing Hong, MD, PhD

tingting.hong@cshs.org

Learn More

Maya Koronyo-Hamaoui, PhD

maya.koronyo@cshs.org

Learn More

Alexander Ljubimov, PhD

ljubimov@csmc.edu

Learn More

Eduardo Marbán, MD, PhD

eduardo.marban@cshs.org

Learn More

Axel Rosengart, MD, PhD

axel.rosengart@cshs.org

Learn More

Ueli Rutishauser, PhD

ueli.rutishauser@cshs.org

Learn More

Ekihiro Seki, MD, PhD

ekihiro.seki@cshs.org

Learn More

Robin M. Shaw, MD, PhD

robin.shaw@cshs.org

Learn More

Shaomei Wang, MD, PhD

shaomei.wang@cshs.org

Learn More

Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Research Center

Biomedical Imaging Research Institute (BIRI)

Rohan Dharmakumar, PhD

rohan.dharmakumar@cshs.org

Learn More

J. Manuel Perez, PhD

jmanuel.perez@cshs.org

Learn More

Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Research Center

Mourad Tighiouart, PhD

mourad.tighiouart@cshs.org

Learn More

Cancer Biology & Therapeutics

Dolores Di Vizio, MD, PhD

dolores.divizio@cshs.org

Learn More

Mouad Edderkaoui, PhD

mouad.edderkaoui@cshs.org

Learn More

Makoto Katsumata, PhD

makoto.katsumata@cshs.org

Learn More

Beatrice Knudsen, MD, PhD

beatrice.knudsen@cshs.org

Learn More

Julia Ljubimova, MD, PhD

julia.ljubimova@cshs.org

Learn More

Lali Medina-Kauwe, PhD

lali.medina-kauwe@cshs.org

Learn More

V. Krishnan Ramanujan, PhD

ramanujanv@csmc.edu

Learn More

Stephen L. Shiao, MD, PhD

stephen.shiao@cshs.org

Learn More

Hisashi Tanaka, MD, PhD

hisashi.tanaka@cshs.org

Learn More

Richard Tuli, MD, PhD

richard.tuli@cshs.org

Learn More

W. Ruprecht Wiedemeyer, PhD

wolf.wiedemeyer@cshs.org

Learn More

Diabetes & Obesity Research Institute (DORI)

Ronald G. Victor, MD

ronald.victor@cshs.org

Learn More

Infectious and Immunological Diseases Research Center (IIDRC)

Shuang Chen, MD, PhD

shuang.chen@cshs.org

Learn More

Dianhua Jiang, MD, PhD

dianhua.jiang@cshs.org

Learn More

Research Division of Immunology

Ravinder Abrol, PhD

abrolr@csmc.edu

Learn More

Philip K. Frykman, MD, PhD

philip.frykman@cshs.org

Learn More

Caroline Jefferies, PhD

caroline.jefferies@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Ramachandran Murali, PhD

ramachandran.murali@csmc.edu

Learn More