Biobank Team

Beatrice Knudsen, MD, PhD

Beatrice Knudsen, MD, PhD

Medical Director Email: beatrice.knudsen@cshs.org

Indrani Bhowmick

Research Specialist Email: indrani.bhowmick@cshs.org

Angela Kyutunian

Tissue Collection Technician Email: angela.kyutunian@cshs.org

Reema Chopra

Tissue Collection Technician Email: reema.chopra2@cshs.org

Xiaopu (Kent) Yuan, MD

Research Pathologist/Quality Control Email: xiaopu.yuan@cshs.org

Steven Swartwood, HT (ASCP)

Research Associate/Tissue Staining Lab Email: steven.swartwood@cshs.org

Arkadiusz Gertych, PhD

Arek Gertych, PhD

Image Analysis and Software Development Email: arkadiusz.gertych@cshs.org

Zhaoxuan (Eric) Ma

Research Associate/Image Analysis Email: zhaoxuan.ma@cshs.org

Ilya Khramtsov

Pathologist Assistant Email: ilya.khramtsov@cshs.org

Yodit Alemayehu

Pathologists' Assistant Email: yodit.alemayehu@cshs.org

Jocelyn Brown

Pathologists' Assistant Email: jocelyn.brown@cshs.org

Stephen Bullock

Pathologists' Assistant Email: stephen.bullock@cshs.org

Aaron Fishburn

Pathologists' Assistant Email: aaron.fishburn@cshs.org

Shawn Maclary

Pathologists' Assistant Email: shawn.maclary@cshs.org