Lab Members

Christopher Chang MD, PhD

Assistant Director, GI Motility Program, Co-PI Email: christopher.chang@cshs.org

Stacy Weitsman, MS

Research Program Coordinator Email: stacy.weitsman@cshs.org

Gillian Barlow, PhD

Research Associate, Grant Writer Email: gillian.barlow@cshs.org

Learn More
Barlow's field of expertise is molecular biology, cell culture and mouse models. She is an expert in writing grants and manuscripts, and also assists in the lab.
no photo available

Benjamin Basseri, MD

Clinical Researcher Email: benjamin.basseri@cshs.org

Kathleen Shari Chua

Research Associate, Clinical Coordinator Email: athleenshari.chua@cshs.org

Andreas Ardila Hani, MD

Clinical Researcher Email: andres.ardilahani@cshs.org

Adrianna Hu

Adriana Hu

Student

Gene Kim

Research Associate II

Mi Sung Kim, MD (Korea)

Visiting Scientist - Alumni

Learn More
Projects in progress
seon moon kim

Seon Moon Kim, MD

Visiting Scientist Email: seonmoon.kim@cshs.org

seong eun kim

Seong Eun Kim, MD

Visiting Scientist Email: seong-eun.kim@cshs.org

no photo available

Sharon Kim, MD

Clinical Researcher

Zachary Marsh

Research Assistant Email: zachary.marsh@cshs.org

Walter Morales

Research Associate II Email: walter.morales@cshs.org

Venkata Pokkunuri, MD (India)

Visiting Scientist - Alumni

Emily Rooks

Research Assistant

no photo available

Rachel Winter, MD

Clinical Researcher