Lab Members

no photo available

Andrea Wolf, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: andrea.wolf@cshs.org

no photo available

Iliyan Iliev, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: iliyan.iliev@cshs.org

no photo available

Constantinos Brikos, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: constantinos.brikos@cshs.org

no photo available

Stephen Shiao, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor Email: stephen.shiao@cshs.org

Sabrina Mueller, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: sabrina.mueller@cshs.org

Learn More
Mueller completed her PhD studies in Thomas Reinheckel, PhD laboratory at the Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research at the University of Freiburg (Germany). In her graduate work, she focused on the role of endolysosomal cysteine proteases in the macrophage-mediated response to Staphylococcus aureus. As a postdoctoral fellow in the lab of George Liu, MD, PhD and David Underhill, PhD, she currently investigates the impact of antibiotic treatment of methicillin-resistant S. aureus on the onset of inflammation.
no photo available

Courtney Becker

Lab Manager Email: courtney.becker@cshs.org

no photo available

Chris Reyes

Research Associate Email: christopher.reyes@cshs.org

no photo available

Amber Kaplan

Graduate Student Email: amber.kaplan@csmc.edu

no photo available

Jun Ma

Graduate Student Email: jun.ma@csmc.edu